Board of Directors

The Board of Uniondale Community Land Trust is proud to represent a broad range of stakeholders, including business owners, educators, local leaders and residents, religious leaders, and students.

President (Resident Representative): Paul E. Gibson

First Vice President/Clerk (Institutional Rep.): Christopher Niedt

Vice President: Membership: Valerie Campbell

Treasurer (Resident): Fitzroy Morgan

Business Representative: Nicole Burke

Community Development Representative: Charlene Thompson

Proxy Lessee Representative: Jeannine Maynard

Religious Institution Representative: Pastor Regina Williams

Resident Representatives: Martha-Ann Brady, Cynthia McManus, York Roberson,
Anestoria Shalkowski, Elaine Smith, Mariano Ugalde

Youth Representative: Devon Reshard

Board Advisors: Neville Georges, Margo K. Cargill

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.